Spira Laboratory
home
Lab members
Images
movies
publications
links
suplement movies to
                                              research proposal
suplement movies to
                                              papers
research interests
contact

Prof. Micha Spira

spira@cc.huji.ac.il

Dr. Hadas Erez

 

 

 

hadas.erez@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shun-Ho Huang

devilvoice@gmail.com

Nava Shmoel

nava.shm@gmail.com

Eilon Maydan

eilonmaydan@gmail.com


Graduated students, Postdocs. and Researchers
Noha Rabieh

noharabieh89@gmail.com

Dr. Silviya M. Ojovan

ojovan.silva@gmail.com

Dr. Eli Shapira

 

 

 

 

 

 



shapoosh@gmail.com

Dr. Anna Fendyur

anna.fendyur@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Aviad Hai

 

 

 

aviad.hai@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Dotan Kamber

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dotan.kamber@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Or Shemesh

    

 

 

 

 

orshemesh@gmail.com

Dr. Guy Malkinson

  

 

 

 

 


guy.malkinson@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Arkady Khoutorsky 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

arkady@vms.huji.ac.il

Dr. Masha Prager Khotorsky




                                                    This site was originated by Prof. Micha E. Spira. We welcome your questions, suggestions and comments. 
                                                    Copyright , 1997, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem. All Right Reserved.